At A Glance

Year of Establishment STKM (Sekolah Tinggi Kedokteran Malang/ Medical College of Malang) on 14 September 1963STKM officially became  FKUB (Faculty of Medicine, Brawijaya University) on 14 Januari 1974
Dean Dr. dr. Wisnu Barlianto, M.Si.Med, Sp.A(K)
Vice Dean I Prof. Mohammad Saifur Rohman, MD, PhD
Vice Dean II Dr. dr. Masruroh Rahayu, M.Kes
Vice Dean III dr. Eriko Prawestiningtyas, Sp.F
Head of administration Suminarti, S.E., M.A.P.
Head of Academic, Student and Alumni Affairs Subdivision Arci Nisita Candra, SE
Head of Subdivision of General and State Property Fifin Ramadiyani, S.Sos.
Head of Sub Division of Finance and Human Resources Ana Lutfia, S.Sos.
Study Program
  1. School of Medicine
    1. Medicine
    2. Medical Doctor Profession Education
    3. Master Program in Biomedical Science
    4. Master Program in Hospital Management
    5. Doctoral Program in Medical Science
  2. School of Nutrition
    1. Nutrition
    2. Dietician Profession Education
  3. School of Pharmacist
    1. Pharmacy
    2. Pharmacist Profession Education
  4. School of Midwifery
    1. Midwifery
    2. Midwife Profession Education
    3. Master Program in Midwifery
  5. School of Nursing
    1. Nursing
    2. Nurse Profession Education
    3. Master Program in Nursing
  6. School of Medical Specialist and Subpecialist
    1. Anesthesiology
    2. Surgery
    3. Orthopaedy and Traumatology
    4. Obstetrics and Gynocology
    5. Pediatrics
    6. Dermatology and Venereology
    7. Internal Medicine
    8. Cardiology
    9. Ophthalmology
    10. Pulmonology and Respiratory Medicine
    11. Neurology
    12. Otorhinolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery
    13. Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    14. Clinical Microbiology
    15. Anatomical Pathology
    16. Clinical Pathology
    17. Radiology
    18. Urology
Teaching Staff 398
Professor 20
Administrative Staffs 242
Students (total number) 55197
New Students 1598
Graduates 6855  (4 years before, 2016-2020)